Thursday, Apr 24, 2014
Home Contact us

Officers
Michelle Greco
President & C.E.O.
michelle@inabindassembly.com
Paul Tenerelli
Vice President
paul@inabindassembly.com
Dave LaPash
Vice President of Operations
dave@inabindassembly.com
Customer Service
Charletta Hendricks char@inabindassembly.com
Norma Cosio norma@inabindassembly.com
Shop Supervisor
Tzvetka IAB@inabindassembly.com
Sales
Jack Meagher jack@inabindassembly.com
Jim Keefer jim@inabindassembly.com
Full Service Fulfillment & Assembly
In A Bind Assembly and Fullfillment, Inc.

35 Chancellor Drive, Roselle, Illinois 60172
Telephone (630) 529-1555
Fax (630) 529-1575


Services | Facility | Equipment | Company | Contact

Copyright ©2014
All rights reserved
Site Update: Aug 19, 2009